ComplianceAvalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BusinessWire BusinessWireFebruary 10, 20203 min

Avalara, Inc. (NYSE:AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following upcoming investor conference presentations.

Chief Executive Officer Scott McFarlane will present at:

  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco on Thursday, February 13, 2020, at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET).
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Monday, March 2, 2020, at 12:45 p.m. PT (3:45 p.m. ET).

Chief Financial Officer Bill Ingram and Executive Vice President of Strategic Initiatives Ross Tennenbaum will present at:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco on Monday, February 24, 2020, at 1:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. ET).
  • KeyBanc Capital Markets 15th Annual Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco on Tuesday, March 3, 2020, at 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara investor relations website at investor.avalara.com. Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same location following the presentations.

About Avalara, Inc.
Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Canada, the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

BusinessWire

BusinessWire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We are one of the world’s leading Fintech-based media publication with our content strategized and synthesized to fit right into the expanding ecosystem of Finance professionals. Be it fintech live news, finance press releases, tech articles from Fintech evangelists or interviews from top leaders from global fintech firms, we give the best slice of knowledge topped up with the aptest trends. Our sole mission is to help tech and finance professionals step up with the rapidly emerging Fintech civilization and gain better insights to emerge victorious in every possible way. We adopt a 360-degree approach in order to cater to present a holistic picture of the fintech arena.

FintecBuzz, 2020 © All Rights Reserved