Financial SoftwareWEX Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BusinessWire BusinessWireMay 28, 20202 min

WEX Inc. (NYSE:WEX), a leading financial technology service provider, today announced it will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

On Wednesday, May 27, Chair and Chief Executive Officer, Melissa Smith, will present at the Deutsche Bank 10th Annual Global Financial Services Conference at approximately 9:15 AM EDT (6:15 AM PDT).

On Thursday, June 4, Chief Financial Officer, Roberto Simon, will present at the Baird Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference at approximately 9:05 AM EDT (6:05 AM PDT).

On Tuesday, June 9, Senior Vice President of Global Investor Relations, Steve Elder, will present at the Morgan Stanley U.S. Financials Conference at approximately 10:15 AM EDT (7:15 AM PDT).

On Wednesday, June 10, Chair and Chief Executive Officer, Melissa Smith, will present at the William Blair 40th Annual Growth Stock Conference at approximately 9:00 AM EDT (6:00 AM PDT).

A webcast of the presentations will be available live on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website, www.wexinc.com.

For those unable to listen to the live webcasts, an audio replay of the Conferences will also be available on the Company’s website for approximately 90 days.

BusinessWire

BusinessWire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We are one of the world’s leading Fintech-based media publication with our content strategized and synthesized to fit right into the expanding ecosystem of Finance professionals. Be it fintech live news, finance press releases, tech articles from Fintech evangelists or interviews from top leaders from global fintech firms, we give the best slice of knowledge topped up with the aptest trends. Our sole mission is to help tech and finance professionals step up with the rapidly emerging Fintech civilization and gain better insights to emerge victorious in every possible way. We adopt a 360-degree approach in order to cater to present a holistic picture of the fintech arena.

Our Publications




FintecBuzz, 2020 © All Rights Reserved